Local Leadership

OFFICE/POSITION NAME HOME ADDRESS PHONE/E-MAIL SCHOOL/BUILDING
Co-President/FCPE Chair Kim Cooper 2840 Minerva Lake Road S: 614/367-2160 Herbert Mills Elementary
Columbus OH 43231 C: 614/330-5042
kimmiegator@wowway.com
kcoopert@reyn.org
Co-President Cheryl Crooks 5997 Twin Pikes Dr. H: 614/981-8692
New Albany OH 43054 cherylebert@ymail.com
Secretary Jane Stephenson 7812 Country Brook Lane S: 614/367-2160 Herbert Mills Elementary
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 H: 614/759-7269
C: 614/216-2696
Kstep781@sbcglobal.net
jstephenson@reyn.org
Treasurer/Education Advocate Leader/ Membership Chair Natalie Moore 999 Bowen Road S: 614/367-1530 Hannah Ashton Middle
Canal Winchester OH 43110 C: 614/260-9397
Natmoore04@yahoo.com
nmoore@reyn.org
Building Rep. Kristin Bender 12852 Jug Street S: 614/501-2380 Rose Hill ES
Johnstown OH 43031 H: 740/966-5931
C: 614/203-3740
kbender@embarqmail.com
kbender@reyn.org
Building Rep. Kelly Brinkmeyer 9010 Ridgeline Drive S: 614/367-2930 Taylor Road ES
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 H: 614/715-1529
Kbrink010306@yahoo.com
kbrinkmeyer@reyn.org
Building Rep. Jenny Brooks 35 East Lincoln Street S: 614/501-5700 Waggoner Road JH
Columbus OH 43215 C: 614/352-7617
Farmerj818@hotmail.com
jenniferjones@reyn.org
Building Rep. Lauraine Camm 1106 Riva Ridge Blvd. S: 614/501-5700 Waggoner Road JH
Gahanna OH 43230 H: 614/741-4257
C: 614/403-0768
Lcamm1@att.net
lcamm@reyn.org
Building Rep. Heather Campbell mshcampbell@gmail.com
Building Rep. Kathy Ewing 6477 Timbermill Way H: 614/866-0506 HS
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 Krh1370@msn.com
Building Rep. Angie Forino 8229 Clear Path Drive S: 614/367-2160 Herbert Mills ES
Reynoldsburg 43068 C: 614/499-8963
angelaforino@gmail.com
arichard@reyn.org
Building Rep. Betsy Fox 2144 Hagerman Drive S: 614/501-2300 Encore Academy
Columbus OH 43235 H: 614/538-9635
C: 614/270-5437
Afox4u@hotmail.com
bfox@reyn.org
Building Rep. Tammy Groezinger 1114 Chaser Street S: 614/501-5530 Summit Road ES
Blacklick OH 43004 H: 614/626-0637
C: 614/256-4896
xosteelersxo@gmail.com
tgroezinger@reyn.org
Building Rep. Annette Hawley 13163 Coventry Avenue S: 614/367-1600 Baldwin Road JH
Pickerington OH 43147 C: 614/570-1394
annettehawley@hotmail.com
ahawley@reyn.org
Building Rep. Megan Jenkins 2223 Stargrass Avenue S: 614/501-5530 Summit Road ES
Grove City OH 43123 C: 614/499-2595
Megs44@earthlink.net
mjenkins@reyn.org
Building Rep. Lynne Kluding 40 Victorian Gate Way S: 614/501-5600 Waggoner Road MS
Columbus OH 43215 C: 614/563-3155
lynnekluding@yahoo.com
lkluding@reyn.org
Building Rep. Melissa Ladowitz 13913 Bainwick Drive, NW S: 614/501-2310 eSTEM Academy
Pickerington OH 43147 C: 614/460-9325
mrladdy@sbcglobal.net
mladowitz@reyn.org
Building Rep. Bobby Lambert 896 Quarry Park Drive S: 614/501-5600 Waggoner Road MS
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 H: 614/868-8967
C: 614/306-3393
Blambert58@hotmail.com
blambert@reyn.org
Building Rep. Moe Lambert 896 Quarry Park Drive S: 614/367-2930 Taylor Road ES
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 H: 614/868-8967
C: 614/306-4105
moelambert@gmail.com
mlambert@reyn.org
Building Rep. JoAnn Maurer 412 Saddle Path Lane S: 614/367-1950 French Run ES
Pataskala OH 43062 H: 614/861-2194
C: 614/214-1137
Hunbunch5@aol.com
jmaurer@reyn.org
Building Rep. Chris Menhorn 1334 West 3rdStreet, Apt. D S: 614/367-1600 Baldwin Road JH
Columbus OH 43212 C: 740/704-8084
chrismenhorn@yahoo.com
cmenhorn@reyn.org
Building Rep. Ashley Murphy 5469 Interlachen Drive H: 937/925-2231 Herbert Mills ES
Apt. I Asmurphy470@gmail.com
Hilliard OH 43026
Building Rep. Crystal Ott 3487 Meldrake Street H: 614/418-7881 Baldwin Road JS
Columbus OH 43230 crystalott@yahoo.com
Building Rep. Laurel Purtell 866 Campanula Court S: 614/501-5500 Slate Ridge ES
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 H: 614/751-8496
C: 614/832-5636
Laurelp2@yahoo.com
lpurtell@reyn.org
Building Rep. Melisa Ray 7797 Astra Circle S: 614/367-1530 Hannah Ashton MS
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 H: 614/751-1542
C: 614/371-1440
Jamsray4@att.net
mray@reyn.org
Building Rep. Amy Rodenmayer 6660 Bartlett Road S: 614/501-2380 Rose Hill ES
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 C: 614/579-7966
Alrody95@yahoo.com
arodenmayer@reyn.org
Building Rep. Michael Shipton 964 Kelci Jayne Court S: 614/501-5600 Waggoner Road MS
Pataskala OH 43062 H: 740/927-7647
C: 740/927-7647
Ysu68@hotmail.com
mshipton@reyn.org
Building Rep. Brittany Smith 8223 Spruce Needle Ct. S: 614/367-1950 French Run ES
Columbus OH 43235 H: 614/436-8525
C: 614/354-7780
Brittany.a.smith.1@gmail.com
bsmith@reyn.org
Building Rep. Mandy Smith 565 Goosepond Road S: 614/367-1530 Hannah Ashton MS
Newark OH 43055 C: 740/973-9220
mandybethsmith@gmail.com
msmith@reyn.org
Building Rep. Amy Stewart 7868 Rodebaugh Road S: 614/501-2310 eSTEM Academy
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 H: 614/322-1441
C: 614/325-2347
astewart@heitkeconsulting.com
astewart@reyn.org
Building Rep. Lori Uhl 2042 Blue Ridge Place S: 614/501-5500 Slate Ridge ES
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 H: 614/759-6034
C: 614/599-6035
lorisisland@sbcglobal.net
luhl@reyn.org
Building Rep. Rachel Whetstone 1339 Hilton Drive S: 614/367-1600 Baldwin Road JH
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 C: 614/804-0163
Rachelwhetstone4@gmail.com
Rwhetstone@reyn.org
Building Rep. Sherre Wright 427 Giovanna Avenue S: 614/501-4000 Bell Academy
Columbus OH 43213 C: 614/806-8332
shereeawright@gmail.com
swright@reyn.org